The reason I talk is to encourage you to practice.

1. Yama~ Avoid unrighteous behavior

2. Niyama~ Follow certain moral and spiritual percepts

3. Asana~ Learn to be still in body and mind

4. Pranayama~ While concentrating on the state of peace, practice control of the life                              force in the body

5. Pratyahara~ When your mind is your own, that is, under your control

6. Dharana~ Begin Meditation: concentrate on love, wisdom, and joy

7. Dhyana~ An expansion of realization

8. Samadhi~ Attaining the goal of ever-new BLISS


About Gg

A Yogi On A Mission
This entry was posted in Count down and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s