Dare to Observe!

Investigative research is allowed and welcomed in my book. Whether a student of Yoga, a student of teachers, or just a student of life our personal experimentation and the conclusions that we draw from our observations are all in the effort to learn and become more aware of the connection to consequences, so we can later know what to expect.

A reader and friend has introduced me to Green for Life and I will be taking the 2 week challenge, changing my diet to a raw diet including green smoothies in the effort to better my performance and life. Graciously lending her support, energy, and time I appreciate her friendship so much. I only hope to still like her after this diet 🙂 just kidding

In any case, I still had to do some digging of my own and I found this great short documentary about Jane Goodalls research with wild chimpanzee’s and I would love for you to watch it. Enjoy

Part One:

Part Two:

Part Three:

Part Four:

Part Five:

About Gg

A Yogi On A Mission
This entry was posted in Count down and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dare to Observe!

  1. Dasha says:

    I hope you still like me after the diet too!!! It took me a few months to get used to… although I must say cravings for cooked food went away pretty fast after I started adding more of the living stuff… next thing you know you’ll be eating 100% raw without even thinking about it!! Wait until you get into sprouting!

Leave a Reply

