Tracking Sincerity

Day 66

Last couple of weeks have been tough, but things will get better. Living your yoga is harder than you might think. I realize that I could have a much more “demanding” life, but I promise you that I have demanded the very best out of myself, my life, and my personal practice. I hope to one day be good enough to teach and practice with others aspiring for their best. Thanks to the support and donations of regular readers I have the opportunity to continue this journey without being side tracked by other responsibilities, so Thank you very much for that!!

I hope that this blog continues to serve as a form of encouragement in your practice. 

Wishing you a Wonderful week.

About Gg

A Yogi On A Mission
This entry was posted in Count down. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

