A Positive Push

Since the World is watching and the announcer’s will be shouting it day in and day out, why don’t we talk about it. You know what my goal is, getting to Kathmandu Nepal to become a certified Yoga instructor. You have generously shared your time with me and with your support and encouragement I can picture it now. Goal’s require hard work, self-discipline, and good use of time, I have set my goals out on paper.  Through this blog, I can always revisit, check up on where I’m at and where I want to go…give and take a few changes and add-ons. If you haven’t already I challenge you to do the same, set your goals for the short-term, maybe a new summer job. Or the long-term, a holiday visit to a friend over seas.

“Virtually nothing on earth can stop a person with a positive attitude who has his goal clearly in sight.” Dennis Waitley

About Gg

A Yogi On A Mission
This entry was posted in Count down and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

