We made it! Last Sunday I listed the first of the Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga and we’ve been through them all, guess what comes next…

1. Pure Potentiality
2. Giving and Receiving
3. Karma
4. Least Effort
5. Intention and Desire
6. Detachment
7. Dharma

Brava, they all start again! Brava is the word a dear old friend used constantly to encourage me, her way of letting me know I was doing things right. Enjoy your Sunday nap and thank you for sticking with me.


About Gg

A Yogi On A Mission
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s