DARE to Challenge

Yup, training days are nearly over and my 100 days for Nepal will begin. As I look back at that very first post, I notice that setting a goal made my passion the driving force for some healthy ambition.  Great thing about the right livelihood and setting goals, you can change your mind!

Original Goal: Produce happiness and well being through Yoga

New Goal: Produce happiness and well being through a Yoga Blog

Original Challenge: One-on-one Yoga for donations, in order to get to Nepal

New Challenge: Realizing the need for public health care through Yoga

REFERENCE POINTS:  HEALTH, BALANCE, AND COURAGE

I dare you to try it too.

About Gg

A Yogi On A Mission
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to DARE to Challenge

  1. Anastasia says:

    🙂

Leave a comment